Internet romance at its best…

Daddy, how was I born?                                                    

 A little boy goes to his father and asks ‘Daddy, how was I born?’                                                                                  

   The father answers, ‘Well, son, I guess one day you will need to find   

 out anyway!  Your Mom and I first got together in     c chat room on      

 Yahoo.  Then I set up a date via e-mail with your Mom and we met at a     

 cyber-cafe.  We sneaked into secluded room, where your mother agreed to a download from my hard     

 drive.  As soon as I was ready to upload, we discovered that neither one of us had used a firewall, and since it was

 too late to hit the delete button, nine months later                      

 a little Pop-Up appeared that said:                                                                          

                ‘You got Male!’

  

5 responses to “Internet romance at its best…

  1. 😆 Dis nou een manier om dit te verduidelik. Never mind die bytjies en blommetjies, ek dink kinders sal die beter verstaan! 😆

Lewer kommentaar